AWE Webinar: Outdoor Water Use Restrictions

  • Monday, July 06, 2015
  • 10:00 AM
  • Webinar

 

Mark your calendars Monday, July 6 for an AWE webinar at 9:00 am PT/11 am Central/12 pm ET on "Explaining Outdoor Water Use Restrictions". Learn from conservation experts about the basics of water use restrictions and how to maximize savings from this efficiency measure - both during drought and on a permanent basis. Hear from water managers in diverse situations about how they successfully implemented watering restrictions to support their efficiency goals, and how to best design, enforce and evaluate your own restrictions. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software