We Are Colorado WaterWise

Addressing the state's water challenge by improving water efficiency through diverse community connections, innovative solutions, and valuable member resources

  

LOG IN

Log in

EPA’s Research into a Potential 1-100 Water Score for Multifamily Housing

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Webinar
Event status: Not started (Register)
Date and time: Tuesday, August 30, 2016 2:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:00 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 12:00 pm
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Duration: 1 hour
Description:

Over the last couple of years, EPA has been actively researching data on water use for multifamily properties, to explore the possibility of our first 1-100 score for water use. Please join this webinar to hear about our research and findings to date. We will be soliciting your input on some specific questions we’ve encountered and are also open to any related observations and questions you may have. By joining this webinar you will participate in our research process as we move towards making a final decision about the feasibility of a water score in the next 1-2 months.

 

Colorado WaterWise                                          
www.coloradowaterwise.org
admin@coloradowaterwise.org 

PO Box 40202, Denver CO 80204-0202 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software